With the Transfer History feature, you can easily access and view your entire download history in just a few clicks. Our intuitive interface lets you have a clear and organized list of all your downloads at your fingertips. You won't have to search countless folders - everything will be at hand when needed.
The Transfer History feature is available to registered users of Web 2.0 and Web 3.0 services, as well as Starter users, during their trial period of 14 days.
Now let's dive deeper into the capabilities of this feature:
File transfer function and Transfer history are two inextricably linked functions. Utilizing the File Transfer services, by involving sending files or folders via email, uploading essential data, or creating a Link, will display all completed transfers and generated links within the Upload section of the Transfer History function.
The Transfer history contains two tabs: "My Uploads" and "Received" (coming soon).
You can observe certain information about your transfers depending on what tab you are in now.
My Uploads Tab:
On the "My Uploads" tab, you'll see a comprehensive list of your uploads.
The list of uploads you can sort by size, title, upload, or expiration date.
If your list of transfers is extensive, we suggest using the search field - search for transfers by transfer name (given in the “Subject field” during transfer).
For each download, you will find important information: the number of times the file or folder was downloaded but not from whom, the number of files in the transfer, the size of files or folders sent, how long ago the transfer was made, and its validity period for downloading.
With each transfer, you can perform the following actions: Download, Copy link, Delete, and view the details.
Additional details about the file transfers on the "Details" page: Transfer Title/Subject/Filename, Number of Downloads, Number of Files (including archives), Total Transfer Size, Time Passed Since Transfer, expires (Days Left until Removal), Accessible Transfer Link (Except Starter User after trial period), Copyable Transfer Link to Clipboard (Except Starter User after trial period), Deletion Option (Except Starter User after trial period), Forward Option.
On the “Details” page, you can download individual files/folders or the entire transfer or check any messages added during transfer creation.
Thanks to the transfer history function, you can also perform the following operations with your files:
Initiate transfer deletion, If you don't want, that others can download the files, you can remove the entire transfer by clicking on the "Delete" button in the table header.
Share your existing file transfers with other users by copying the transfer link displayed in the table header.
Note that transfer with never expiring option will consume storage space of your account, so we recommend sorting out all the unused transfers to free up your space (which applies only to subscribers). You see the amount of Storage needed from these transfers in your File Management dashboard.
We also note that:
You will not be notified if a transfer is about to expire.
You can not modify transfers once they are sent.
If you delete a transfer, the files can not be recovered.
Discover all the possibilities of the transfer history function by choosing one of the Pricing Plans of Web 2.0 or Web 3.0 services!